How to Dance

with Uncertainty

Workshop

Live Online


Uncertainty is not a challenge to overcome.

 

Uncertainty is the source of Innotivity™.

 

Join us for this workshop where you will take a challenge you're currently struggling with due to uncertainty and find innovative and creative ways to overcome it.

 

Most excitingly, you’ll learn to welcome uncertainty - instead of trying to turn it into certainty.

 

You will learn techniques you can use again and again in your life to use uncertainty to your benefit!

 

And yes, you will dance to celebrate your breakthroughs!

 

2 sessions of 3 hours each on consecutive days. 

LEARN THE 10 UNCERTAINTY DANCE MOVES
1.Be Present

2.Create a Worry Place

3.Take Action

4.Build a Foundation of Safety

5. Make Plans & Live Into Them

6. Multiple Options

7. Extreme Appreciation

8. Radical Self-Care

9. Adaptability Exercises

10. Sharing your Mastery

 

DATES AND TIMES SO FAR TO CHOOSE FROM

Sat & Sun April 17 & 18

OR

Thurs & Fri Jun 10 & 11

both @ 4 PM SAST/3 PM GMT/10 AM EST/7 AM PST

 

 

 

Creativity + Innovation = INNOTIVITY™

 

They are not separate things.

They are just two parts of one process.

 

INNOTIVITY is that process.


The Innotivity Institute provides training, coaching and Mindset Makeovers for businesses, leaders, coaches and creators.